woah i just found this after a few years??

Hello there! I’m Free. Except It’s 2017. And I barely play Fantage.

 

So what’s gonna happen to this blog?

 

Well. I’m going to be trying to go back to playing Fantage and keeping this blog up, but due to school and real-life events happening, I will have to numb this down to a minimum of 1 post per week, and a maximum of 5 posts per week. I will also be trying to use my YouTube alt for a reincarnation of an old series, “Fantage News”! I will be posting scripts and links to those videos. I also do have a personal blog over on Tumblr(that being woah-thats-spicy for those who are wondering) and so I will also be revamping the site, deleting and editing a few posts(moreso controversial or non-working glitch posts such as the Fantage Ringpops or Salon glitch posts.) My main account is still free231, and i’ll see you soon!

Leave a Reply

